My Nerves Were Quickly Put At Ease

When I left Mistress Adira, the sky seemed a little bit bluer, the trees a little greener, and my life so much richer for the experience.

Being a novice, my nerves were quickly put at ease by Mistress Adira’s warm and supremely confident manner.

Many slaves have written so of her beauty, her long legs and seductive smile and those written words were grossly understated.

My session began with Mistress’ door opening to a world I had only dreamt off. I was hard instantaeneously. Mistress Adira welcomed me warmly and explained the psychology of her world, leaving me feelling that I was indeed in safe hands.

Before long I was naked under Mistress Adira’s stilettoes, paying homage to seamed stockings and incredibly long legs and finding out that my tightly bound testicles were no longer mine, but the property of my Mistress.

I then received the command to turn around. On all fours, presenting my bottom for her pleasure. Being a virgin, the first insertion did not come easy with my ring feeling like it was on fire and my abdomen ready to explode. When Mistress whispered to me to relax, I made a conscious decision to allow Mistress deep inside of me, and at that point, I became a submissive. There is little I would not do when Mistress whispers… As the various toys got wider and wider in diameter and Mistress Adira’s beautiful nails twisted my now very erect nipples, I discovered what pleasure there was in surrender. As a reward for my progress, Mistress had prepared an exotic “brunch” for me…

After being instructed to clear my palate with a balloon of Mistress Adira’s salty chardonnay, I was like clay in the hands of my Mistress and I was probed, prodded and played with to a point where sensation had given way to a montage of colour of reds and purples with an out of body intensity I had never experienced before. On this Sunday morning, I had discovered the meaning of Rapture.

When I fell back to earth, it was like an Angel falling from the heavens, and I begged Mistress Adira to be whipped or caned to extend the bliss. Mistress broke her riding crop on my bottom.

When it was over, Mistress talked me through the session, and it it showed me that she cared about her craft and her slaves very deeply as only a lifestyle dominatrix could. Mistress Adira is the most luminescent human being I have ever met and will be an archangel over my heart, body and soul always.

Novice nigel (Queensland)

Leave a comment